Organising Committee


  • Dr. Edmond S.K. MA, Consultant (Antimicrobial Resistance), Infection Control Branch, Centre for Health Protection, Department of Health


  • Dr. Albert K.W. AU, Head, Emergency Response and Programme Management Branch, Health Promotion, Department of Health
  • Dr.  Hon Keung CHAN, Senior Occupational Health Officer(Health Promotion), Labour Department
  • Dr.  Raymond L.M. HO, Assistant Director (Elderly Health), Department of Health
  • Dr. Dennis K.M. IP, Clinical Associate Professor and Division Head, Division of Community Medicine and Public Health Practice, School of Public Health, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, University of Hong Kong
  • Dr. Christy Y.Y. LAM, Assistant Commissioner for Primary Healthcare, Primary Healthcare Office, Health Bureau
  • Prof. Paul K.M. POON, Associate Professor of Practice in Public Health, The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care, The Chinese University of Hong Kong